No, unfortunately, once you’ve placed your order you will not be able to amend the delivery information.

If you would like to cancel your order, please do let us know as soon as possible, while keeping in mind that our cut-off time is at 13:00 GMT. Any orders placed after this time will be processed the next business day.

Did this answer your question?